Sales contact

Sweden
Tiger of Sweden AB (Head office)
Torsgatan 4, SE-111 23 Stockholm
Phone: +46 8 546 310 00, Fax: +46 8 546 310 99

Magnus Åberg, Sales Director
Mobile: +46 708 98 20 56
E-mail: magnus.aberg@tigerofsweden.se

Jonas Windahl, Export Manager
Mobile: +46 708 98 20 58 
E-mail: jonas.windahl@tigerofsweden.se

Håkan Karringer, Export Manager
Mobile: +46 708 98 20 59
E-mail: hakan.karringer@tigerofsweden.se

Robert Wilson, Sales Manager Sweden
Mobile: +46 708 98 20 98
E-mail: robert.wilson@tigerofsweden.se

Norway

Skar Agency AS, Cathrine Kjølnes Skar
Parkveien 29, NO-0350 Oslo
Phone: +47 22 93 12 10, Fax: +47 22 93 12 11
Mobile: +47 47 97 87 10
E-mail: cathrine@skaragency.no

Denmark and Iceland

CMI Company ApS
Ryvangs Allé 26, DK-2100 Copenhagen Ø
Phone: +45 32 95 26 16, Fax: +45 32 95 26 06

Claus Madsen (Distributor)
E-mail: claus@tigerofsweden.dk

Thomas Plesner (Sales)

Mobile: +45 40 40 49 99 

E-mail: thomas@tigerofsweden.dk

Finland

OY MOR.AL AB/Tiger of Sweden
Fabriksgatan 27–29 D, FI-00150 Helsinki
Phone: +358 9 674 554

Mattias Karlsson (Agent)
Mobile +358 40 773 10 99
E-mail: mattias.karlsson@tgr.fi

Rico Sanchez (Sales)
Mobile: +358 40 741 5359
E-mail: rico.sanchez@tgr.fi

United Kingdom and Ireland

Social Brands Ltd, Anton Llewelyn 
89 Thames Side, Staines TW18 2HF
Phone: +44 20 7287 2777, Fax: +44 20 7287 3111
Mobile: +44 796 788 70 67
E-mail: tiger@socialbrands.co.uk

The Netherlands, Belgium and Luxemburg

Urban Agencies, Enrico Remoundos
Nieuwstraat 156c, NL-5126 CH, Gilze
Mobile: +31 6 5497 4207
E-mail: enrico@urbanagencies.nl

Germany and Austria 
Select Showroom  
Neue Balan, Balanstr. 73 EG, Gebäude 12, 
DE-81541 Munich
Phone: +49 89 12 59 69 550, Fax: +49 89 12 59 69 555

Bernard Waage
Mobile: +49 172 86 44 011
E-mail: bernard@select-trading.com


Christian Schleicher
Mobile: +49 172 14 14 771
E-mail: chris@select-trading.com

Switzerland
Its Companys AG, Karin Huser
Haus zur Trülle, Bahnhofstrasse 69, CH-8001 Zürich
Phone: +41 43 443 77 64, Fax: +41 43 443 77 67
Mobile: +41 796 29 01 03
E-mail: khu@companys.ch

France
THE HANGER
46, rue Albert Thomas FR-75010 Paris
Phone: +33 1 71 19 71 37, Fax: +33 1 71 19 71 38

Laurent Hollander (Sales Director)
Mobile +33 6 15 01 25 71
E-mail: Lhollander@thehanger.fr

Marion Carmoi (Brand Manager)
Mobile +33 6 28 74 32 55
E-mail: Mcarmoi@thehanger.fr

Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Belarus and The Baltic States 

The AdDress/Showroom
by Diamant Distribution, Alexandra Makayeva
Via Felice Casati, 32, IT-20124 Milano
Phone: +39 0267101312, Fax: +39 0267382450
Mobile: +39 3401718184
E-mail: alexandra@theaddress.it

Canada
Slavin Agency, Laurence Slavin
80 Wingold Ave, CA-Toronto, ON, M6B 1P5
Phone: +1 416 703 8338 #226, Fax: +1 416 703 7083
Mobile: +1 416 723 5896
E-mail: laurence@slavinraphael.com

United States
Empire and Branch, Chris Pappas
37 Walker Street, New York, NY 10013
Phone: +1-315-510-5923
Mobile: +1-917-329-0441
E-mail: chris@empireandbranch.com

South Africa

Brandgroup International (Pty) Ltd, Nitsa Comninos-Rose
Vdara 2, 41 Rivonia Road, Sandhurst, 2196, ZA-Johannesburg
Phone: +27 11 440-3235, Fax: +27 11 440-3412
Mobile: +27 82 441 6991
E-mail: nitsa@brandgroup.co.za 

General marketing and PR questions:

Marketing Director Per Håkans
Phone: +46 8 546 310 00
E-mail: per.hakans@tigerofsweden.se

EPiTrace logger